| StaffDepartment of Informatics - PUC-Rio

Staff


SECRETARY HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

Mariana Fagundes de Sousa Lima
Director’s Advisor
mariana@inf.puc-rio.br

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Vagner Izidro Pires
vpires@inf.puc-rio.br

GRADUATE PROGRAM SECRETARY

Cosme Pereira Leal
pereira@inf.puc-rio.br

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM SECRETARY

Fernanda Basílio
febasilio@inf.puc-rio.br

Alex Carvalho Alves
aalves@inf.puc-rio.br

Technical Support

TECHNICAL SUPPORT ANALYSTS

Anderson Oliveira da Silva
anderson@inf.puc-rio.br
homepage : www.inf.puc-rio.br/~anderson

José Carlos Ramalho Moreira
zecarlos@inf.puc-rio.br

LABS TECH SUPPORT

Luiz Alessandro de Almeida Higino
lhigino@inf.puc-rio.br

Marcelo Alves de Oliveira
malves@inf.puc-rio.br

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com