Fechar

Faculty



Emeriti Professors


Visiting Scholars



Honorary Visiting Professors



Lecturers



Staff

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM SECRETARIAT

Fernanda Basílio
febasilio@inf.puc-rio.br

Alex Carvalho Alves
aalves@inf.puc-rio.br

GRADUATE PROGRAM SECRETARY

Cosme Pereira Leal
pereira@inf.puc-rio.br







TECHNICAL SUPPORT

LABS TECH SUPPORT

Luiz Alessandro de Almeida Higino
lhigino@inf.puc-rio.br

Marcelo Alves de Oliveira
malves@inf.puc-rio.br

SECRETARY HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

Mariana Fagundes de Sousa Lima
mariana@inf.puc-rio.br


ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Vagner Izidro Pires
vpires@inf.puc-rio.br




TECHNICAL SUPPORT ANALYSTS

Anderson Oliveira da Silva
email: anderson@inf.puc-rio.br
homepage:www.inf.puc-rio.br/~anderson

José Carlos Ramalho Moreira
zecarlos@inf.puc-rio.br


Computer Labs

UNDERGRADUATE LAB
Mission: To provide a computational environment that meets the computational practice needs of the disciplines linked to the DI, the Computer Engineering, Computer Science and Information Systems courses.

GRADUATE LAB
Mission: Provide a computational environment that allows the development of works, dissertations and theses of ID students and research activities.

LAB-DI
Mission: To provide a computational environment for the research tasks of the Department of Informatics faculty and students.

Main services provided

  • Connectivity of IT Department subnets. (DI Backbone) The IT Department has several laboratories, each with its own internal networks. It is Lab-DI’s responsibility to integrate all DI subnets with each other and with the Internet through the PUC-Rio exit point. Lab-DI is also responsible for defining and implementing the logical security policy.
  • Department’s WWW server. Lab-DI is responsible for configuring and maintaining the IT Department’s WWW server. Department FTP Server. Lab-DI is responsible for configuring and maintaining the IT
  • Department’s FTP server. Email: lab-di@inf.puc-rio.br web site: http://suporte.inf.puc-rio.br

e-mail: lab-di@inf.puc-rio.br
web site: http://suporte.inf.puc-rio.br


Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com